Al Jolson ‎– 20 Golden Greats Volume Two

Item number: 16439

2e Hands
2 a 3 dagen
Label: Nostalgia ‎– LP F 22010
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Germany
Released: 1985
Style: Jazz
Media: Very Good Plus (VG+)*
Sleeve: Very Good Plus (VG+)*


A1 Sonny Boy
A2 Ma Blushin' Rosie
A3 Golden Gate
A4 I Live The Life I Love
A5 California Here I Come
A6 I'm Sitting On Top Of The World
A7 My Gal Sal
A8 Little Bundle From Heaven
A9 We're Gonna Make Sure There's Never Another War
A10 Mighty Like A Rose
B1 Rock-A-Bye Your Baby
B2 Waiting For The Robert E. Lee
B3 Sunbonnet Sue
B4 Lazy
B5 Is It True What They Say About Dixie
B6 Let Me Sing And I'm Happy
B7 Back In Your Own Back Yard
B8 You Made Me Love You
B9 Easter Parade
B10 Alexander's Ragtime Band

5 Delige Vinyl Schoonmaakset
2 a 3 dagen
Ean: 754220657000