Art Garfunkel ‎– Fate For Breakfast

Item number: 16185

2e Hands
2 a 3 dagen
Label: CBS ‎– S CBS 86082
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Released: 1979
Style: Pop/Rock
Media: Very Good Plus (VG+)*
Sleeve: Very Good Plus (VG+)*


A1 In A Little While (I'll Be On My Way)
A2 Since I Don't Have You
A3 And I Know
A4 Sail On A Rainbow
A5 Miss You Nights
B1 Finally Found A Reason
B2 Beyond The Tears
B3 Oh How Happy
B4 When Someone Doesn't Want You
B5 Take Me Away

5 Delige Vinyl Schoonmaakset
2 a 3 dagen
Ean: 754220657000