Pan - John Powell (Soundtrack)

Nieuw Vinyl
€15.00 €12.75
Item number: 16018

Nieuw Vinyl
2 a 3 dagen
Label: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVATM066
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Numbered, 180g, Turquoise Black Marbled
Country: Europe
Released: 14 Dec 2015
Style: Soundtrack
Media: Mint (M)*
Sleeve: Mint (M)*
New Vinyl, Factory Sealed


A1 –John Powell Opening Overture
A2 –John Powell Air Raid/Office Raid
A3 –John Powell Kidnapped/Galleon Dog Fight
A4 –John Powell Floating/Neverland Ahoy!
A5 –Cast From Pan Smells Like Teen Spirit
A6 –Cast From Pan Blitzkrieg Bop
A7 –John Powell Murmurs Of Love And Death
B1 –John Powell Mine Escape
B2 –John Powell Inverted Galleon
B3 –John Powell Neverbirds
B4 –Lily Allen Something's Not Right
B5 –John Powell Tramp Stamp
B6 –John Powell Origin Story
C1 –John Powell Pirates Vs Natives Vs Heroes Vs Chickens
C2 –John Powell Crocodiles And Mermaids
C3 –John Powell A Warrior's Fate
C4 –John Powell Flying Ship Fight
D1 –John Powell A Boy Who Could Fly
D2 –John Powell Transfiguration
D3 –John Powell Fetching The Boys
D4 –Lily Allen Little Soldier

5 Delige Vinyl Schoonmaakset
2 a 3 dagen
Ean: 754220657000