Phil Spector, The Collection

Item number: 07564

2e Hands
2 a 3 dagen
Label: Polydor ‎– 6878 067
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo, Mono
Country: Netherlands
Released: 1980
Style: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Media: Very Good Plus  (VG+)*
Sleeve: Very Good Plus (VG+)*


A1 –Ike & Tina Turner River Deep, Mountain High
A2 –Bob B. Soxx And The Blue Jeans Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
A3 –The Crystals Then He Kissed Me
A4 –The Righteous Brothers Just Once In My Life
A5 –Ben E. King Spanish Harlem
A6 –The Ronettes (The Best Part Of) Breaking Up
A7 –The Righteous Brothers Ebb Tide
A8 –The Crystals He's A Rebel
A9 –Curtis Lee Under The Moon Of Love
A10 –Darlene Love (Today I Met) The Boy That I'm Gonna Marry
B1 –The Righteous Brothers You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
B2 –The Crystals Da Doo Ron Ron (When He Walked Me Home)
B3 –The Ronettes Be My Baby
B4 –Ike & Tina Turner A Love Like Yours (Don't Come Knocking Every Day)
B5 –The Crystals On Broadway
B6 –The Ronettes Walking In The Rain
B7 –Curtis Lee Pretty Little Angel Eyes
B8 –Bob B. Soxx And The Blue Jeans Why Do Lovers Break Each Other's Hearts
B9 –The Ronettes Baby I Love You
B10 –The Righteous Brothers Unchained Melody

5 Delige Vinyl Schoonmaakset
2 a 3 dagen
Ean: 754220657000