Cliff Richard & The Shadows ‎– The Young Ones

Item number: 09093

2e Hands
2 a 3 dagen
Label: Belter ‎– 2-90.023
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Spain
Released: 1982
Style: Soundtrack
Media: Very Good Plus  (VG+)*
Sleeve: Very Good Plus (VG+)*


A1 Friday Night
A2 Got A Funny Feeling
A3 Peace Pipe
A4 Nothing's Impossible
A5 The Young Ones
A6 All For One
A7 Lessons In Love
B1 No One For Me But Nicky
B2 What D'You Know We've Got A Show
B3 Vaudeville Routine: Have A Smile For Everyone You Meet
B4 Tinkle, Tinkle, Tinkle
B5 Algy The Piccadilly Johnny
B6 Captain Ginjah
B7 Joshuah
B8 Where Did You Get That Hat ?
B9 What D'you Know, We've Got A Show
B10 Living Doll
B11 When The Girl In Your Arms Is The Girl In Your Heart
B12 Mambo
B13 The Savage
B14 We Say Yeah


5 Delige Vinyl Schoonmaakset
2 a 3 dagen
Ean: 754220657000